Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparkey_29

31 F Wokingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello.

Going to keep this short and sweet- basically, I'm a genuine, easy going, 100% natural blonde, who simply loves to have fun and laugh.

I love going out and socialising with friends but equally like cosy nights in with good company. I have a huge range of likes when it comes to music genres and films but I'm a hopeless romantic at heart so will always be tempted with a good old fashioned chick flick. I can’t lie; I am a typical girl when it comes to handbags and shoes but also love things like camping and going for long muddy walks through the woods.

There’s a lot more to me but I think its kinda fun to be a little mysterious so I'll just leave it there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My mantra is 'Life’s for living and it should be done with a smile'.

I’m always up for trying new things and love to travel. What can I say? I’m drawn to sunshine, heat, culture, white sandy beaches and the great outdoors! But don’t get me wrong I would also love to learn how to sail and maybe one day sail around the Greek islands (We all need our dreams).

Apart all that I work a 9 to 5 job for a great company but make the most of my work life balance where I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a huge range of likes when it comes to music genres and films but I'm a hopeless romantic at heart so will always be tempted with a good old fashioned chick flick whenever I've had a bad day.

At the moment I'm reading Miranda Harts new book which is making me giggle but usually I'm into novels with a little more depth to them.

Food wise, I am always up for trying new things although I am a bit of a girl when it comes to eating things like squirrel, dog or horse meat. But you never know, maybe one day. For now I'll gladly stick to the classics: Indian Chinese, Thai etc. my favourite 'go to' restaurant is Pizza Express. I have one within a 2 minute walk from me so sometimes it's just quicker than a take-away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don’t really have a 'type'.
I suppose I just love a guy with confidence, a cheeky smile and a great attitude to life. Ideally I would like someone who shared the same outlook on life and would enjoy the simple things but also be happy to splash out and be a little more indulgent every now and then.

So, lets chat and maybe meet for a coffee.