Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparkie02

25 M Scarborough, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They call me Sparkie but I'm an Electrician working in the Traffic sector of my industry. Currently if you were to try and stalk me it would be easy as I'm the only Asian construction worker along Queens Quay West.

On a typical day, I work 7-5, hang with a friend or two or go out rollerblading, or chill at home for the rest of the night getting my geek on. I love to sleep and sleeping late when waking up isn't a priority, I never seem to get enough sleep. I also like eating until my heart's content!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After working seven stressful long years in my career I've found myself in the IBEW353 which is an Electrical union and a company that does more interesting work (thats also out in the sun everyday)!

What I'm doing with my life now is to continue saving for rainy days and future expenses, plan my very first vacay, and continue my personal development physically and mentally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As a kiddo I've always had a thing for putting together stuff. Its true that things you do as a child may influence what you may do in the future. Anyhow, I'm great with tools, fixing things, and doing a few DIYs.

For a special someone, I'm great at killing spiders, carrying your bag, holding hands in public, and letting the whole world know that you're one of a kind! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well at this point in time, the first thing people will notice is that I tan really easily lol I look like a reversed Raccoon.
Besides that, I'm really easy going, I don't get shy so easily, and I like to talk about silly things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Laughter and Happiness!
Sadly my phone (it helps me remember things like numbers/notes/dates)
My car (hate public transportation)
Little things in life
my job..?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I eat tonight...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Besides relaxing at home, chilling and having fun with my virtual homies - I like going out with a friend/bestfriend for dinner, try something new/fun, maybe see a new movie, go out on a date, or hang with a few of my buds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
During every trip I make to the kitchen I get really bored and would sing a song or do a little dance as I'm also waiting for food to cook/heat up. The last one that was stuck in my head was Poker Face...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Getting down to it, I'm just looking for someone real.
Someone who can be themselves around me, and isn't afraid to be a complete goof or serious when the time calls for it.
Someone who would want to share their life with me, as I would with them.

I don't want to play any games, I don't want to be a "learning experience", or someone to help you forget about someone else.

If you're afraid to commit or gives up easily, please don't waste my time.

If I love someone, I give them my all. So if you're the one, get ready for a new chapter in our lives.