Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SparklingKijo

29 Kent, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya! Currently, I'm working on finishing my masters in Translation Studies and growing my own business. I can't wait for spring when I graduate! :)

I love animals and I like to go horseback riding when I get a chance. I also like swimming, hiking and rollerblading as well but I'm not very good at that last one yet. I'm not so much a fan of watching sports but with the right people, it's a lot of fun. But basically I like getting out and doing stuff. It doesn't have to be athletic or anything though. I can have as much fun shopping or going to dinner and/or a movie. Or sometimes I even enjoy curling up on a couch with someone to catch up on some TV. Either way :) it's all good.

But I'm not always good with these so please help me out! :) Ask some questions!

Myself in three adjectives: curious, playful, and passionate. What about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in grad school for a masters in Translation Studies, planning on graduating in May 2013. I work part time in public transportation and I'm also working on expanding my own translation business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, smiling :), laughing, enjoying myself, acting like a kid, procrastinating (just a bit), being friendly and shy at the same time, helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty open and friendly to everyone. I'm always willing to help if I can. Plus "[I] smile a lot" I'm being told. lol. Maybe I'm just usually happy??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) way too many, usually fantasy and scifi but I'm not opposed to a good realistic fiction
(b) also too many, Action, comedy, romatic comedy. anything that falls in those usually, but absolutly no horror or i won't actually be watching the movie but hiding instead, which I have to admit has it's own appeal sometimes.
(c) all sorts! mostly anything I can hear the words too really. I love a lot of German stuff, Dido, The Calling, Lifehouse, Pink etc. Usually there is at least a few songs out of every genre that I like even if as a whole I don't like the genre.
(d) :-D I love sushi as my favorite food I think. Or really any type of Japanese food. I can make pretty much authentic versions at home too. I love cooking/baking. So if you cook too -great-!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends, great converstations, movies (not always the great ones ;) lol), my Mom, pets, my laptop. I guess that's six I could go on and on. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week of classes and school work, or deciding where I want to go out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a giant teddy bear that a friend of mine gave me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat and/or meet me :) I really am quite bad with profiles and things like this. Much better if you give me questions to answer, really! ^.^