Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparklingaimee

33 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aimee, and I am looking for someone who is interested in a possible relationship, not just for fun! I want to take my time getting to know someone new, build a friendship and possibly more.
I'm not going to go on and on about myself on here; I would love to meet someone new. If you're interested in chatting, send me a message and we can chat. You can ask me all the questions that you have at that time. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for the same company for 12 years now. I was in an area manager position for a year but recently stepped down to a team supervisor position. I can handle the responsibilities of being an area manager, but being on call all the time and not having a life got to me. I'm much happier now, and it's only been a couple of weeks since the change!! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making other people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm short!
- big brown eyes
- nice smile
- I'm shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I haven't had a lot of time to read lately, but I do enjoy it. A few of my favourite authors are Sophie Kinsella, Jodi Picoult, and Barbara Delinsky.

Movies - I enjoy watching comedies, and thriller/suspense movies...cuddled up with some cute guy. :P

Shows - I really do no watch much tv at all. There are a few shows I enjoy, but I don't watch them on a regular basis...American/Canadian Idol, America's Got Talent, Big Bang Theory, Law & Order SVU...

Music - I like all kinds of music. My least favourite is country, but I can tolerate a little bit of it. I like going to see bands playing live, but I have not done so in a long time.

Food - Right now, my favourite type of food is thai. I am not a picky eater, and I'm willing to try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- friends
- pets
- water
- blackberry
- music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what I want to do with my future...I've been working in retail for 12 years and I'm not sure that is what I want to do for the rest of my life. I would also like to go back to school once I figure out what it is I want to study.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- relaxing at home/doing laundry so I can enjoy the rest of my weekend...I'm usually too tired from working all week, and I would prefer to go out on a Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a twin sister.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honestly looking for the same things as I am. :)