Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Munich, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:35am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy to spend time outside in the sun & with friends.
A girl for various occasions & comfortable in all of them: jeans/shorts and shirt for a walk along the beach, a ball game or a relaxing night at home, business attire for meetings or sexy dress & heels for a night out.
I'm into music, dancing, traveling & exploring new things.
Smart, honest, loyal and affectionate; not into lies and facade - I like it direct and straight forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying summer time.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, being there for my friends, massages, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm an addict......romantic novels, thrillers,....I can't put them away
Movies: don't watch a lot of TV or movies....enjoy romantic comedies, thriller and the occasional action of my favorites is "Brown Sugar"
Shows: not really into any specific shows
Music: I love music! Rock, pop, R&B, Latin - you name it.....if it has a good rhythm, I usually like it...there are too many to name....but some of my favorites at the moment are "Castle of Glass", "Danza Kuduro", "Sitting, Waiting, Wishing"......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Travelling
4. The family dog
5. Sunny days at the beach
6. Books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to my zumba class & having dinner with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Born & raised in Bavaria - and still can't speak the language......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open-minded, honest, easy going and interesting.....enjoy dancing/music, going for walks along the beach, spending time outside & with friends/family, traveling to exotic places as well as spending lazy nights at home - I'm sure we can have a good time....
Also looking for somebody who is interested in joining me for a Bachata or Kizomba course in Munich :o)