Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SparklyDani

23 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 21 and originally from Virginia Beach, Virginia. I am really interested in reproductive rights, pre-natal care for low-income mothers, and social outreach. I am outspoken and I love being involved in anything challenging and new. I am particularly passionate about body positivity and self love and have zero tolerance for sexism/slut-shaming/body bashing. I have the most fun when I am meeting new people and having affirming, in-depth conversations. I am also an internet junkie and addicted to netflix, but I refuse to read books on tablets/kindle/nook etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am enrolled as an undergraduate student and will be receiving my degree in Sociology in December 2013. I will also have minors in Biology and Health, Medicine, and Human Value. I am working part time in retail and volunteering at different organizations to figure out my career path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at crafting, writing academic papers, editing, eating, movie watching, painting, cuddling, making pasta, gardening, kissing, being loud, being sarcastic, loving, and being a good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE anything Harry Potter related (books, movies, theme parks, memorabilia). I can't name any particular books because there are too many, so I will choose some authors: Toni Morrison, James Patterson, Tsi Tsi Dangarembga, William S. Burroughs, Shirley Jackson, Stephen Chbosky. My favorite band in the whole wide world in Queen. I also really enjoy Kate Nash, Corrine Bailey Rae, Lilly Allen, Jewel, Regina Spektor, Pink Martini, Erykah Badu, The Cranberrys, and Smashing Pumpkins. Favorite shows (right now): RuPaul's Drag Race, Once Upon a Time, The Office, Misfits, and I am starting to really get into How I Met Your Mother. As far as food goes, I am game for just about anything. I really love to eat and I will try new things. I was just introduced to Indian cuisine and now have a passion for Naan and stuffing other foods into Naan. I love bread, dessert, Hispanic food, Olive Garden, and Jimmy John's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Not in order)
1. My education
2. Tumblr
3. My sisters
4. Books
5. My tastebuds
6. My uterus
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and like (or if you don't like) the things I am interested in. Also message if you have questions or book, tv show, movie, music suggestions. Also if you want to talk about social issues!