Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparkly_Mermaid

34 F Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Currently working @ Philippines so I might not respond straight away, apologies ^^

Also still attempting to learn Korean ....so if you speak Korean, contact me as I need people to practise with!! (^_,^) 감사합니다 !
I’m really good at
Attracting the wrong kinda guys, so if you're the right kind, do step up, can't wait to meet you! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite outgoing (...even though I am a shy person)

My dress sense which my friends refer to as "Mette style"... Whatever that is, possibly lots of flowers, leopard print, patterns and colours :)

I like cute & girly stuff :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies & Shows

I tend to go for stuff like: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Community, Rizzoli & Isles, CSI, Suits, modern family
Oh and I do have a thing for Korean movies and dramas - seen any? :-)
I do like a good chick flick (I am a girly girl after all) ....but I also luv scary movies, however not the kind where you see too much blood and stuff, yuck!
Other than that, I LOVE documentaries about Romans, Egyptians, Vikings ...and dinosaurs (random list, I know, knowledge is power! lol)

Books
Where to start? Books are amazing and although I was recently given a Kindle as a present, I do still enjoy the smell of a new book, geek or whatever, you can't say it's not nice holding a new book :) I like art books, poetry, fiction ....(last books I read were "Purple Hibiscus" and "Half of a Yellow Sun" by this Nigerian author called Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. She is absolutely amazing, her books are real, raw and you just want to read more and more....)

Musica
I like a LOT of different music styles....
- I have always loved Tchaikovsky - esp Swan Lake, that's just one of the most beautiful ballets ever composed!
- I also like a lot of hip hop and if you haven't been to hip hop karaoke in London yet, you should deffo try it - SO much fun :)
- Danish music is a big favourite - probably because it reminds me home, so I listen to anything from rock to hip hop and pop
-K-pop, just because it's fun and cute and makes me happy..it's such a cool language, love listening to it!
-Shakira, all of her Spanish stuff is amazing, she's such a talented song writer, it's a shame she went all pop'ish and simplified things ...this is starting to sound like a music magazine, oooops :-/
- Other stuff currently on my ipod: Savage Garden, Neyo, Avant, D-Banj, Bollywood stuff, Alex Ubago, Bruno Mars, Gym Class Heroes, Sade
The six things I could never do without
- My mum (well, she's not really a thing is she, but still...)
- My friends (again, not really things, but certainly wouldn't want to be without them)
- Ice cream (....what is there to say about that really?)
- I'm pretty attached to Karla (my phone)
- Languages - I've always loved languages <3
- Google, I'm a daily visitor! Also in love with e-bay... Am I the only one getting all excited when someone's having a bidding war over some crap DVDs I watched once and thought no one would ever buy off me?!

Wow, when put on the spot..this is actually a bit hard to answer huh!?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
....lots and lots of stuff, I'm a bit of a thinker...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hhhmm, typical Friday...what do I do!?
It really depends on what I feel like - sometimes I'll go to the movies or out for dinner. I also enjoy just a quiet night in some Fridays - I'm not a club bunny, but I do like going dancing once in a while...I just don't get wildly drunk and when clubbing, well being sober amongst drunk people isn't always the best..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to get slightly addicted to series and will end up watching season after season of some show on netflix
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're super cool and you will make me laugh forever ^0^

You have more than just one line to say...

You love exploring and have interesting places to share...

Your family or culture would not prevent us from having an actual relationship other than just texting, calls and "secret dates" :-/

You are a bit old fashioned and romantic <3