Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparklyspark

55 Sonoma, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy to be living in Sonoma Valley and loving the access to nature escapes. I am interested in meeting a man to share chemistry, nature, similar values (i.e. ecology, communication, healthy living) and sense of humor. I like going out, staying in, visiting friends, reading together, cooking together, and allowing each their own autonomy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've been enjoying live music, gardening, cooking healthy meals and keeping my private practice (massage) going. Finding the humor in the every day stuff. Improving my piano playing. I enjoy the independence of being in business for myself. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, doing yoga, supporting local organic farms and community gardens. I love being part of a community, especially with creative types and those who like to garden. Planning a trip to Mexico first, then hopefully Spain. My spanish is fluent, mas o menos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing both sides to a story. Growing organic veggies, kissing, etc.etc....I am a great listener, and I hope you are too! Trying new things! I am also a wonderful friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My open attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved reading "Ahabs Wife" and "Into the Forest", "Out Stealing Horses", "The Life of Pi" and "The Power of Now". I just started reading "Eco-cities" and just finished "Mating in Captivity". I don't expect my partner to have the exact same tastes as mine in film or music. That said, I enjoy foreign films, not much for horror or violent films. Some favorite movies are "The Piano", "Las Bandidas" most Pedro Almodovar films. Also, Rabbit Proof Fence and My life as a Dog. Food is a big subject. Make it fresh, organic when possible, greens like collards and kale, raw veggie and fruit smoothies. I love to grill lamb and chicken and salmon too! Don't like to eat pasta too much or white bread. I try to eat local, fresh and organic produce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean water, fresh air, nature sounds, warm sunny days, good friends a love in my life, good music, healthy food, long kisses, comedy, interesting conversation,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When can I go kayaking or camping or hiking next. How to be kind to myself and others. Climate change. How to be my authentic self. How humans could build a better world. Also, how can i be involved in the solutions. Where can I go dancing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be heading out to hear music, or just staying in with a good movie. Fridays are not big deals for me, as I often work on the weekends, but my schedule is flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite flower is zinnia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you any of this resonates with you. Especially if you have a progressive world view.