Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SparkyXD

27 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. My name is Ronnie. im your average type a guy with one problem... i have a huge heart. lol I love my family! and hopefully start one my own later in the future. im the third oldest in my family. i cant imagine a world without them.

I work at Target as the Entertainment Specialist. I have been working there since.... like forever. I met many great people, who im proud to call my friends! They are my second family and tend to call me "Papa Bear". Reason because im the oldest and because they see me as the father figure in the group.

I never thought I would be here. Im a great guy with great qualities. I'm nice, compassionate, romantic, a hopeless romantic, funny, faithful, loyal. Basically what every girl is looking for lol I'm looking a girl, she doesn't have to be the most beautiful girl in the world. But has a great personality and a great sense of humor. I had bad relationships in the past. So I'm going to test my luck and try to find my true love, a soul mate, a best friend, a lover, and if possible... Wife. ( see? I told you I'm a hopeless romantic) lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started going back to college to get a degree in English/Literature. I work at Target as an Entertainment Specialist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At a couple of things. But ill let you know when we chat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- BATMAN OF COURSE!! Lol Pixar and Disney of course. Action, adventure, comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, musicals, and others (including romance aka chick flicks lol)
Tv shows- Big Bang theory, Dexter, HIMYM, Glee, Greys Anatomy, True Blood and many more lol
Music- I like every type of music there is. I'm not picky. As long as it has great rhythm I'm set.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. iPhone
4. Food
5. Movies
6. Etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On what tomorrow brings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For fun... Lets see.... My cup of tea would be catching a flick at the movie theater or stay in and watch a movie at home. I also like going to clubs/bars and have fun with my friends. I have a Disney pass, so I'm there from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy at first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested to get to know one another