Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spartan109

31 M Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single full time dad for my 2 kids: Jakob 7 and Marlie 5. I just completed my 4 year degree at Evergreen, focusing on public policy and international studies. I have been divorced since 2010 and my ex wife is not really in the picture. I want nothing to do with any kind of drugs.....
I love auto racing, boxing, watching most any sport, hiking, traveling, most any exciting new thing to do.
I'm kinda a sci fi dork and like to go out and see all sorts of movies. I love all kinds of music ... I am currently on an 80's kick lol
I need someone who I would trust to be around my kids. I was an only child growing up and now that I have kids of my own I get to watch my kids grow up together I love it...but its hard without anyone to share it with.
I want to be around someone with a sense of humor, who could be a goof with me :), and someone who can understand that my kids come first, because I'm all they really got. I am looking for someone down to earth, who can level with me, I am very easy going and love to laugh. I am pretty much Mr. Mom right now and would want someone interested in that sort of life, I like to go out but as you imagine it doesn't happen alot..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my degree at The Evergreen State College. I have a couple job offers on the table but I'm trying to figure out the best fit for me. I am also looking into the masters of Public Admin degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ummmm.......... being a dad and lots of other cool things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci Fi, actions, comedies....
I love all kinds of music but not so much country
Thai, Mexican, most any kind of food.
Battlestar Galactica,
If you love TOP GUN then we will get along just fine.
Can't lie I love Star Trek
Dr. Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Rain ( a true northwester through and through)
My family
Redbull (i know not the best for me)
Daily shower
Hot wings from Hop Jacks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with my kids for our weekly movie night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be around a motivated family guy...
Have a great sense of humor
Like to explorer new places or try new things
Don't mind a pair of crazy ass kids ;)