Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpartanMDX7

27 M Glassboro, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just created my profile. Guess I'll start by saying that I'm a really laid back guy. I go to school full-time and work over the summer by the beach. I'm a dual Major with Chemistry and Subject Matter Education and have a few semesters to go before I start teaching in high school. I like to go out to eat, hang out on weekends with my close friends and family, and just have spontaneous fun. I'll try anything as long as it doesn't involve me getting hurt lol. I really don't want to put a lot on here. I prefer to just message someone here, then get their number and have a few talks and texts, then someday meet and have a date. I am looking for a relationship and not looking for anyone that's out to play games or that's on here for a random hookup. Just message me if you want to know more and I'm sure after awhile you'll see my personality is one to admire.
I am Intelligent, Dedicated, and Confident
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior in college at Rowan University studying Chemistry and Education. I just transfered out of Rutgers so I'm just getting used to the smaller school. I just hang out with friends, work, and go to school basically. I do love driving and just being with friends most of the time. I go to the gym atleast 4 times a week, play Volleyball as much as I can to keep up my staminia, and I really enjoy being with my dogs Ralph and Donnie. I live at Rowan for school and Mays Landing when I'm not at school. Looking to move out ASAP and get my own place soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and smile. I like talking to people on the phone, but I prefer in person. School is very important to me so I like doing well in that area of my life. Texting im good at lol, but who isnt now a days. I try to be good at just about everything that I put effort into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My shoulders
My laugh
My affection
My addiction to Mountain Dew
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Smallville the show. The books I read are in college and they suck lol. I listen to mostly anything. But recently it seems like all House music.
And watching LOST is a must ladies!
LOST <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Blackberry
Friends
My Dogs
Family
Past life experiences
Mac Book Pro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what's it gonna be like :?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at home, with friends and family, or out enjoying the weekend in AC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open to answer anything someone asks for. The only private thing I'm willing to admit right now is that I trust everyone I meet because it's the fair and honest way to make friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about meeting someone on the website and want to get to know each other first before rushing into things. If you found me attractive or if you're interested in wanting to know more.
Don't be shy! "Just Do It."