Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparty75

61 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for my best friend that is willing to share a fun and committed relationship.

When I was growing up my nickname was “perpetual motion.” I don’t think I have changed all that much. (My kids have to remind me that it is probably a good idea to sit down when I eat breakfast.) Maybe a great friend and companion could help me better appreciate the quiet and peaceful moments in life more? I am pretty sure I have figured out the active part.

I have a lot of compassion and I care about people. I enjoy coaching and being around kids, they remind you of what is really important in life. Maybe this sums it up best; the goal in life should be to die young........ as late as possible.

I am energetic, loyal, and committed
What I’m doing with my life
I have shared parenting with two children and I am not all that anxious for them to grow up. They are too much fun to be around.

I retired from a job I truly enjoyed and loved in 2003 and moved to New England from the Midwest. I teach now at a community college and I appreciate the interactions with the students, and all the time off.
I’m really good at
Being loyal and committed
Being organized
Being active-I still play hockey and I love doing things outside. If winter lasted 9 months it would be ok with me. My passion is cross country skiing, but I also enjoy downhill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Since I teach most of the books I have read lately are text books.
I like action/adventure movies. I think my favority movie is "A River Runs Through it."
I enjoy just about any kind of music, but I do have my limits.
I am not all that adventuresome about food, but I am willing to try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Knowing that I will find the right person to be with
Being a father
Being a loyal friend
Having Compassion
Friendships
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people that are important in my life and
how to make or do things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not with my kids and I am hanging out with friends or doing work. (If I had fulfilling Friday nights I would not be on this website.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want:
a loyal and committed friend,
someone one who can take care of you when you want or just let you be yourself,
a person you can always trust

and if you enjoy:
having fun
doing things outdoors
taking risks and being adventuresome in life