Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparx_Fly

22 Hesperia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im looking for my next best friend someone who i can be comfortable with have a good time laugh go out or stay in.

Im very eclectic. I love all kinds of music cultures people styles and yes, food! Haha im opened to many things so im not looking for anyone who is closed minded.
I love family & people . Im outgoing i get along with just about anyone . Open to all races .

im down to earth not looking for a model or the perfect person . Looks and race really don't matter to me although i do ask that you are not ghetto, no gang related activities or represnt any type of "hood" or territory or whatever and no rappers. Sorry...im black mixed,if that matters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an assistant and caregiver .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im realy good at being everyones therapist haha and being goofy .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Trying to get into books
Movies all kinds esspecially action and comedy
Shows discovery channel .food network .Law & Order SVU. CMT but not much of a tv person .
Music. Rock alternative country hip hop latin classic rock jazz classical orchestra
Food. Ill try anything dont really have a favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Entertainment
My pet
Love
God
A friend
Fun moments
(no specific order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and if it will fall into place and be right for me if its not right then i hope left ist that bad :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
R&r or sometimes out with friends or work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won't admit anything private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want.like to have a good time and if you know who Trans-Siberian Orchestra is thats a SUPER PLUS :)