Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spattykins

19 Reno, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*IMPORTANT NOTICE*
I'm currently on the lookout for a book buddy! I've just finished a book only to realize i have no one to share my new knowledge with! I love fantasy and allegorical books but I dabble in other genres. In fact, I'll love any book that can communicate itself with beautiful language. Message me right away if you're interested!
*END IMPORTANT NOTICE*
I am something of a lonesome person but I am very devoted to my friends and love to laugh. I'm not above a bit of mischief but I am largely in favor of truth honor and justice. I love to laugh, eat and meet new people.
In keeping with my mission of truth, I must admit I'm in several committed relationships but we stick to a polyamorous mode of operation and will kindly stick to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teenager with no home who works too much and too hard. I'm waiting to get a better job before I go to school to train in operatic singing. In my spare time, I try to work toward being a true reniassance woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say I'm better than anyone at anything but I tend to excel at anything I set my mind to. Recently, I took up doing watercolours and making chain armor which is going rather well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose people would first notice my demeanor. I do my best to convey an air of class, chivalry and a demand for respect, not saying I don't treat everyone else the same way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food, books and movies.
Regarding food, I'm partial to anything sweet or savory, especially cake.
When it comes to books I love a good mystery, romance or fantasy novel with lots of exposition. I love the Discworld series and Many of Agatha Christie's detectives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~Food
~Water
~Shelter
~Clothing
~A cozy bed
~Something to think about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is often occupied with daydreams and the books I plan to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home, playing a video game or playing with my younger siblings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to anything if someone asks the right questions. I believe in having no secrets and not sparing any feelings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you enjoy engaging conversation or just need someone to speak to.