Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spazcore916

29 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a chill 8-5 sorta guy, weekends are typically free and lookin to spend some time with someone on those days, maybe you?

Im a laid back guy looking for the same in a girl. Im simple and enjoy the outdoors more than everything, fishing, rafting, swimming, camping, off roading, etc. If youre the type of girl that enjoys those, you should give me a shot and see if we hit it off, you never know, we could end up as the next Bonnie and Clyde.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately Ive been concentrating a lot on work, and upping my reputation amongst my colleagues and extending my craftsmanship by word of mouth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the Jack of all trades, but the Master of none. But I'm a great problem solver when it comes to real life scenarios. Also good at making awesome drinks with whatever is on hand and I'm an ace in the kitchen or on a grill. O and i give great back rubs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’d have to say maybe my smile and how easy it is talking to me, or that I can make a joke out of most anything. I refuse to be dull and boring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in music, basically whatever sounds good to me, but if i had to narrow it down, I listen to mostly Country, Rock, and Hip Hop. Im down for sushi most any day of the week, but can also get down on some good Mexican and Italian food. Not too big on tv, if there is absolutely nothing else to do then i will watch it. And as far as reading goes, it takes a damn good book to get my attention, although i would say The old man and the sea, The stand, and Tommy knockers are books I have read and reread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My Truck
Good friends
Good company
Music
A reason to laugh and smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What may be coming next, what’s around the corner in life? I find myself asking "Why the hell or what provoked them to do that?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately Ive been just hanging out at home with netflix, but i could also be heading to the hills or down to the river.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i was younger I used to have the biggest crush on Christina Ricci from Casper
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re interested in having a great conversation, going down to the river or the lake, like fishing and bbqs, like sitting around a campfire hanging out with a fun loving guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!