Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spcspoo2008

49 Cockeysville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describing myself is never easy guess that's why it's taken so long for me to finish my profile. I live in a beautiful house in Cockeysville with my two teenage sons and my two dogs. I'm lucky I get to do what I enjoy and that is working with my hands, I enjoy working with wood and restoring old cars. I enjoy skiing and traveling as well as riding my Harley and finding new places to explore. I live very comfortably and and looking for a very open-minded woman to live life with.
I am very sexually open-minded and I'm looking for a woman who is as open-minded as myself. I enjoy swinging bondage and S&M and part of a poly relationship. I love being nude and hope you do too I would definitely love to find someone to go to nudist resorts with. I very much enjoy giving massages and own my own massage table. I have recently attended Fusion Dark Odyssey and found it quite pleasing and fascinating to be around people who are as sexually open-minded as I am and I am trying to get to Summer Odyssey coming in late August as well. If you are interested in going please contact me I would love to have someone there with me you don't have to do anything you don't want to if you just want to go to much that's perfectly fine too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently restoring old cars fixing them up mechanically to make them safe again doing the bodywork and making them beautiful again. I also enjoy woodworking welding and riding my Harley. I love to give massages and I am very good at it. I just attended dark Odyssey and really enjoyed myself it was very interesting to see all the different things that go on if you are interested in this kind of lifestyle it is something I am very much into and want to find someone who would enjoy it as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at figuring things out and making things work the way they should.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know never asked maybe my eyes or my just handsome looks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my freedom, good food and water everything else I can live without my sexual freedom I enjoy the many different pleasures that can be given and received with one's sexuality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to different sexual festivals learning about the poly lifestyle and figuring out my next trip.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my profile interest you. It doesn't matter whether you are looking for a relationship or not. You have questions you like to ask please do.
You should message me if you are open minded you're looking for a serious relationship or just want to get together in a casual manner. You ride a motorcycle or you want to go for a ride with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!