Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spec55

41 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest guy who is pretty accepting of people for who they are, non-judgmental, I've got a good sense of humor and like to see the lighter side of things. I'm intelligent, stay up on current events and I can usually hold up my end of a conversation (though I will admit there is always a weird little lull inn a first meet). I stay in shape by running, mountain biking and weight lifting. Like going to see local bands and seeing interesting movies. Enjoy day hikes and getting out of the city. Looking for someone interesting to hang out with, find out more about each other and hopefully click with someone who likes fun or offbeat things to do. Really I'm much more than my pic or profile would have you know, I'm not very good at talking myself up but I'm told that I've got a lot to offer, a great smile and don't have any baggage or crazy weird stuff going on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a good person, having some fun and seeking to understand…
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my eyes (I'd like to think)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: True Romance, Dogma, Blackhawk Down, Seven Psychopaths

Music: Faith No More, Sonic Youth, Portugal. The Man, Afghan Whigs, Beck..

Magazines: Car and Driver, The Economist, Esquire...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mountain Bike
My phone
Music
A curiosity about things
Something to read
Hmmm...#6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be the best that I can be, now to work on the doing part...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing, eating a big meal, then later I'll pop out to see a band for a while then earlyish to bed so that I can get up early and enjoy a Saturday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a fun, honest, down to earth, kind man who can make you laugh, make you think and (I sincerely hope) help make you a better person.