Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why do I feel like I'm going to be graded on this. You decide. I'm a curly-haired, big brown eyed girl. I wish I were taller cause I love tall men. Being Spanish/Italian curves come with package. I'm looking to meet new friends and maybe even enjoy some romance. I'm single, no kids and never been married...came close once. I love good wine and great food. My tastes in music are all over the place, from Metal Urbain to Mozart...from Johnny Cash to Edith Piaf. A good sense of humor is a rare quality. Nerdy and intelligent is a real turn on. I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously. I work way too much. I would love a reason to cut back. When I'm not working, I spend a lot of time at the gym to keep my energy levels up for all that time I spend at my job. Right now you're thinking she's a hamster on a wheel. Hamsters are cute! Winter is my favorite season. When I do have some me time I enjoy lighting a fire (ask me how many times I've set off the smoke alarm) and curling up with a great glass of wine fill in the rest. That's all for now...more to come including more photos.

I am caring, generous, funny and very affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find balance and contentment in my somewhat chaotic life. I'm trying to learn to play the piano. I had lessons forced upon me when I was a little girl. I took it up again recently but life got in the way. I've started once again, let's see how long I can go this time. I'm resisting the urge to get a dog. It wouldn't be fair to have a pet considering how much time I spend away from home. Someone suggested a miniature rabbit. That sounds like a possibility. Hmm... I wonder who I can call to babysit a bunny.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, parking a large SUV. Making a very rich and decadent chocolate martini. I'm a pretty good creative writer...terrible speller. I'm sure there are more things I'm really good at but modesty is a virtue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my lips...both enhancements here. I'm very friendly and easy going. I have a lovely smile I've been told on more than one occasion. I have the capacity to put people at ease. People are naturally drawn to me. Again these are traits I've been told I possess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be continued I!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My comfy king sized bed...lots and lots of pillows
2. Wine
3. Chocolate
4. SHOES!!!
5. Affection & Intimacy
6. Intelligent thought provoking conversation

Of course the foregoing with the exception of No. 6 I could certainly do without. Wine, chocolate and shoes do not a woman make. At least not this one.

Intelligence, integrity, kindness and good debate on occasion are just a few things I find very appealing.

Seriously, I would feel very empty if I didn't have family and good friends surrounding me to share in life's experiences however small. The feeling of closeness that comes from shared intimacies with someone who holds a very special place in your heart is something beyond words. Goosebumps......the kind you get in delicious anticipation of the touch and caress of that special someone is icing on the cake. Finally, but equally important are shared experiences. Be they intimate or otherwise, in my opinion are where great memories start.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Message me and maybe I'll tell you!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not home recovering from a crazy week....I'm usually at the gym, or out with friends. Lately I've been having girlfriends over for bad TV and cocktails. No crowds, no looking for parking, and no idiots hitting on you. For girls its a win win.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to know you really well. Maybe even intimately before I would feel safe enough to reveal any deep dark secrets. First I'd have to come up with one then I would reveal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more.