Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Special_Mat

28 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey there, I think i'm a balanced person, what ever that means. I make a living with stand up, acting and various gigs. I like to read and for the first time in my life i just bough a pass for the museum of fine arts. (sounds pretentious but i'll probably forget about it in two weeks) I'm a sucker for cool bars and nice restaurants. I like to travel whenever I can. I'm not desperate to find someone but it's always nice to meet new people.

Salut je parle aussi françcais (en fait je suis québecois), mais j'ai l'impression qu'ici les gens communique plus en anglais. donc hésite pas à me contacter en français! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting, stand up, writing in coffee shops (or browsing reddit while pretending that im writing)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding adventures, finding great restaurants.
dropping things.
forgetting there is a pizza in the oven.
building Ikea furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like sci-fi and history Books like Dunes, Games of throne, War and peace, the Darktower series and I really love Isaac Asimov.

Movies:Drive, Scott Pilgrim Vs the world, Reservoir Dog (my favorite quentin Tarantino movie), Moon and pinaple express

music:
Radiohead
Daft punk
Bjork
Pogo
System of a down¸
Jay dilla
Common
Food:Pretty much erverything, i really like korean and Japanese restaurants and im always open to discover new places.
Oh and also i really like Tea
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My laptop
2 Music
3 books
4 traveling
5 a BBQ fork
6 a BBQ
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why do most showers function so differently from one house to another? (like seriously).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
where i have to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im trying online dating actually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im looking for someone who has a good sense of humour who is laid back and can handle one of my bad jokes once in a while