Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Specializing

27 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geek, booze hound, bookworm, roustabout, and itinerant capoeirista.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Freelancing.
Finally staying in one place for a while. Maybe.
Building. Tweaking. Illuminating. Shlepping. Troubleshooting. Wearing black behind the scenes.
Playing games.
Riding my bike.
Beer and coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging lights.
Mixing cocktails (my family often requests mojitos).
Pedantry (I try to restrain myself, with varying degrees of success.)
Joining a conversational group quietly and surprising the hell out of people when I do talk because they hadn't even noticed me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Another bearded guy?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few highlights: literary sci-fi and fantasy fiction, film noir and movies that are modern adaptations of/homages to film noir, space opera, classic adventure books, gypsy/celtic/1st wave New York/whatever punk, pop-ish indie music with harmonized choruses, cheesy martial arts movies (which is kind of redundant).

Also I will eat pretty much anything. Especially if you put it in a sammich. Sammiches rule.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, beer, coffee, capoeira and counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This sounds kind of weird even to me, but my work. I'm a theater technician, and love what I do. Also, this is the first time I've been both freelancing and making a living at it, which in a weird way means I have both more and less freedom. I'm trying to consider my moves carefully.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on whether I'm working, if something interesting is going on, and whether I'm feeling like braving the punters. I'm a bit on the introverted side, so I'm don't always feel like making the effort to be social. I'm actually writing this at 11 on a Friday, drinking a beer, listening to the Cowboy Bebop soundtrack, and putting off some work stuff I said I'd do tonight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My siblings are both on this site, and we're curious (and a little worried) about what that says about us.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hear about the time I ran away from home to join the circus. Or the time I ran away from the circus to live in New Orleans.