Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpeckledPup3

26 M Edmond, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you wanna hear a joke that will crack you up?
If yes, then proceed.
If no, then see yourself out.

Okay. Let me google one real quick.

Why do they not have gambling in Africa?
Too many CHEETAHS!!

I am from southeast Oklahoma. I grew up the son of a welder and a school teacher. I have a little sister so I am protective. I have older siblings so I'm humble. My parents are my heroes along with others. I want to have money one day because I have never had it. I graduated with a bachelors degree but I plan to further my education soon. I am a Ironwood Hotshot alumni. I fought wild fires for four years before I started college. I have never used drugs but I have drank my share of alcohol, though I rarely do anymore. I am not religious but I am open to those who are. I am very open minded and I work hard to be. I love kids and hope to have my own some day. I grew up in the sticks and the city life is not ideal but it is where I can make my mark. I love people and intent to be loud. Concerts are my thing and so are movies. I was class clown in high school and I think people still think of me as such from time to time. I may not be the most mature person but I mean well and I try like hell to do good to others. My family is my life and my friends are my family. I have learned the hard way that life is not about how hard you hit but the reason behind the hit. I still got a lot to learn but I think I'm ready to find someone to learn with and create a story together. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Working between undergrad and grad school. I work at a law firm.

I am currently focusing on getting into shape and creating the body I have always wanted. No more excuses!
I’m really good at
Fishing, landscaping, cooking, grilling, ranch work and outdoor activities. I also am descent at poker and black jack. I can crack a joke and tell a story! I can sit through any kind of movie (even if I am not digging it). I love to use my hands. I also am told that I can connect well with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a nice smile and Really blue eyes. Also my accent. I've been told that I can be super loud... Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Life's Greatest Lessons, Tuesdays with Morrie,
Movies: Armageddon, Blood Diamond, 12 Angry Men, and many more.
I love country music, old and new, lil Wayne, ludacris, Kesha, and rock,
The six things I could never do without
Music (I still buy CDs)
Movies
Camp fire and a lake
Backroads
The country
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in ten years. How I wanna go out. If I'll ever write a book. When can I learn Spanish. How expensive dance lessons are. If I'll ever learn to pick a guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have been At the apartment watching a movie, but I have started to get back into the night life a bit... But I like to relax!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The other night I got all scared when I walked out the door! This bear was out there. It started to run at me but then I noticed he didn't have any teeth. I calmed down after that because I am not scared of a gummy bear!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to dance! I do!!! I am not very good but I try like hell to pretend I am! You wanna go for a walk. You like movies! Just message me!!!