Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpectralRoach

28 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who I can have a great time with, good conversations,and who I can enjoy going out with as well as sitting at home watching a good movie together. I'm pretty easy going and really enjoy the company of friends and family.

I'm huge into camping I love going out into the woods and having fun with friends, or having people over in the backyard with a few drinks or a fire going, but I also love spending time indoors relaxing watching a movie especially with someone. I'm a major coffee drinker, I love coffee pretty much any time of the day. I enjoy going out and hunting as well. I like going out for a walk with my dog, he is amazing and I've had him since he was a little puppy. I enjoy the theater (like plays not just movies) I enjoy traveling but only because the couch is so far from the fridge.

If you want to know more about me just ask I would love to answer. Feel free to message me I'll always try to reply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an electrician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands.
Im a great listener.
Very devoted.
Caring
being kind (sometimes too kind)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my unassuming sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
country music, rock (all forms)
big bang theory
duck dynasty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my phone.
my big screen
My dog
Coffee
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to do things better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with friends, or sometimes just relaxing at home all depends on the night!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, perplexing or just down right weird.