Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpeederFalco

26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi hi! My name is David. Hmm, who am I? Well, I'm a friendly and hardworking person who has ambitions towards my goals. My friends would describe me as the kind type who looks out for others as well as easy going to hang around with. The purpose of joining the site is making more friends and possibly meeting someone special that I can connect to. Similar interest, hobbies, able to enjoy any intellectual conversation, and the good times making every moment in life worth it. Hopefully, there are unique people around here who just follow with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm working a simple job. But I'm thinking to go to college this year for teacher's degree. It took a while to make a decision what to do with my life, so I've been there in tough times. In all honesty, I value my family and friends the most. While I may sound a "traditional" guy, I know what's best for me even others. Also, I usually go out with my reliable camera to take pictures of the environment. You can say it's more like a hobby of mine. You can do your own thing and spend time to reflect thoughts if you aren't afraid for who you are.
I’m really good at
Discussing philosophy, traveling, and psychology. These type of subjects helps me to be open minded. You learn something one or two, which helps your mind from expanding ideas. And let's not forget, growing up...what life is all about. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people would notice is my smile I think.
The six things I could never do without
- PS Vita
- Family
- Friends
- A peace of an environment
- Job (If you don't have a job, you can't move forward...right?)
- Music (Music can bring motivation and relate to the feelings)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plans for the future, family, friends, and pretty much life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood. Other times, I take a jog and treat myself something good or go out with my friends when they are available. However, due to their seminar, we can't spent time together as much. So in r aesult, I take time alone and out on the environment on taking pictures either in town it out of town.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking someone to talk to. Friends? :)