Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Speedyriver

26 M Bogota, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't play games, I am here for something real.

My name is Paul, I really do not like to talk about myself, so here's a few words to describe me: nerdy, weird, friendly, understanding, intellectual, curious and shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working until I finish school and land DBA job or something with IT.
I’m really good at
Hmm I don't know what to put here. I guess I am a good listener, and I have patience. Open minded... I do not know what else to put in here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a little bit of everything, not really specific to one thing. Not big on books, I love movies, shows, music, food, and anime of all sorts. Its nice to try different genres. I could include what I am currently into at the moment, but a week or so later my taste/mood would change.

Shows: Big Bang theory, Game of thrones, How I Met Your Mother, some of the shows on adult swim.

Music: Dubstep, techno, rock, metal, anything really...

Food: I like everything so far, still have not had Indian food, which I am looking forward to trying out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, things to do, the people I care about, or just random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually with friends at the bar, or at the movie. I am a simpleton, I rather just be with the people who are close to me and hang out, watch something on television. I am your typical nerd/gamer so I'm indoors type of guy but I also like to go out and have fun. It all depends on who is my company for the night. I do go out to concerts, bars, play pool, explore, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm, I'm not a fan of making my bed, so I do not always do it, unless I have company over.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If I interest you in some way, and you want something serious.