Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spegupe

23 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple person.

The center of my life right now is my life long passion for sound design. It's been a dream of mine to become a sound editor since I was 12 years old, and I'm finally living my dream!

I really enjoy my work, hiking, and cooking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from school, and working as a freelancer for a couple production companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sound editing, baking, and stupid faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I get sucked into a long conversation about my hair. It's naturally curly, and I don't like how it looks short.

I'm usually pretty shy around new people, but once I get to know them, I'm really outgoing and extroverted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy media, and most of my life revolves around it

I'm a cinephile. I love all genres of films, but my favorite genres are usually art films and cult classics. My favorite films right now are short films by Jan Svankmajer and Priit Pärn; most any film by David Lynch especially Eraser Head; Fantastic Planet, Gummo, The Fall, Bad Boy Bubby, Dogville, The Holy Mountain, The Room, and Braindead.

I have a soft spot for animation, there's too many series to realistically list my favorites.

I'm also into comics, mostly marvel and several manga series. I'm a big fan of horror/action genre.

I'm not much of a gamer. I feel like it takes more time to beat a game than I want to invest my time into. I mostly play arcade style games, or multiplayer games.

I kinda go through phases with music. Right now I'm on an electronic bender.
Some favorites of mine are Os Mutantes, Battles, Pierre Henry, Mr. Oizo, Edward Sharpe, Bruce Haack, and Tame Impala.

Food: I'm a culinary school grad, so I good food. I really enjoy cooking, although I haven't been doing anything too complex recently.
I have a strong sweet tooth, and love baking desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I want to live a simple life. I don't own very many things, and I can easily live without what I have. I'm not sentimental about objects, but I would have a hard time not having internet access, a place to sleep at night, and the tools I need to work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ergonomics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably reading or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an afro as a novelty. I think it's really stupid and unattractive, but at the same time it's unique and I've grown attached to it.