Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpeleoJoe

26 Detroit, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Detroit originally. I love to hike, camp, climb, and ski, and try to ride my bike around town. I want to get out more and have as much fun as possible, but am a little worried about money.

I also like going out dancing, but feel really stupid going by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on this. Both the self-description and the life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caving, backpacking, sailing, canoeing, baking, science, dumpster-diving, washing dishes, not getting lost, thrifting, camping, plant identification.

You know, the usual.

Apparently being able to cook became a big deal at some point? I can do that for you. I used to cook professionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, wool sweaters.

Also that I'm tall, I guess. I kind of forget about that one sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Sand County Almanac, Vonnegut, Carter Beats the Devil, classic Sci-Fi, history books, Hemingway, The Thirteen Clocks, Asterix & Obelix, the Foxfire series, Cyberpunk

Movies: In Bruges, The Big Lebowski, Ghostbusters, Blade Runner, Hot Fuzz, Gosford Park, The Thin Man, The Terminator, Robocop, A Shot in the Dark, Dr Strangelove, Drive, Highlander, The Guard, The Good The Bad & The Ugly, Metropolis, Bringing Up Baby, Pacific Rim, I could co on and on and on.

I actually really like movies, I just never find time to get to the theater.

Shows: Arrested Development, Archer, Game of Thrones, Red Dwarf, How It's Made

Music: Honestly, not really picky. I guess reggae gets on my nerves sometimes because there are a lot of covers of the same few songs. I usually listen to NPR classical in the car, and 30s/40s jazz or techno/electronica at home. Tend to go to bluegrass/folk shows and festivals.

Food: Pretzels, beer, bourbon, interesting vegetarian dishes, grilled cheese & tomato soup, wild game, homemade popcorn, pretzels, hot cocoa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caving, hummus, big thick books, peanut butter, bourbon, and art musuems
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to pretend that edm stands for "euro death metal" because it makes the world sound way more badass.

Also, I'm a Lions fan deep in Broncos country.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not looking to message back and forth for weeks and never meet in person.

So send me a message when you're looking for someone to actually get out and do things with.