Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spence167

44 East Retford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
5' 8 male. Great bodywork and classic looks. Very few previous owners. Witty, intelligent and romantic to the right owner. Minor faults which can be expected for his age (although he does look a LOT younger). Generally though in excellent working order and guaranteed to last a lifetime!

This particular model can cook, clean and oiled in the right places can even perform those extra curricular activities you've always wanted but never had! Would also make an excellent stocking filler!

Suitable for attractive, intelligent lady who is like minded and willing to join this rare and collectible specimen in life's many adventures.

Hurry ladies! This is a once in a lifetime offer and WILL end soon!

X
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a self employed courier and I have houses I rent out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...and quiz shows!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where do I start. I'm alway either reading or watching DVDs. Best book so far is The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. I have quite a large DVD collection from All Bonds and Carry On films to All Twilight Zones (old and new shows), All Columbo's, Family Guy, Finding Nemo, Ice Age, Brave etc. but my favourite two films are The Shawshank Redemption and Braveheart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, family, friends, good health, laughter and sex ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I think a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just getting in from work or watching telly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told anyone now would it?? Apart from that time with the German, a whisk and a donkey... maybe you don't need to know that just yet :-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely interested in getting to know me.

NOT

1. If you are looking to just email a few times to boost your ego

2. If you think distance is going to be a problem.

3. If you are just looking for a friend. I am here looking for a serious relationship. If I wanted to make friends I could do that on Facebook.

Sorry to sound harsh but I have had all the above before and would rather make it clear from the off.

Thank you for looking at little old me :-)