Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpenceinCA

44 M Amsterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 43 year old man who identifies as primarily bisexual, though a bit more on the gay side. I haven't seriously dated a woman since my 20s, but I figured that I'm probably not the only gayish dude with girl-crushes out there. I'm looking for a woman that I can get to know, fool around with, and generally explore my otherwise rather overlooked heterosexuality. Yeah, I don't really know what it means either. I guess I'm looking for a cool open-minded human of tbd gender. Poly relationships are also something I could be interested in.

Physically I'm a bear, big, tall, wide and hairy. I'm mixed Anglo/Native, and have some tats. I'm strong, healthy, and not shy.

I like women who don't play the whole feminine expectations game, but can just be who they are. Physical attributes aren't everything, but this is a dating site so I will say that I'm one of those hypocritical big guys who likes smaller ladies on the slimmer side. I love short hair, round faces, long necks, and cute noses. If you like to get in front at shows, get into books like the world doesn't exist around you, ride a motorcycle or prefer beer over cocktails, we'd probably get along. I can also be attracted to FTMs.

Anyway, that's it. Say howdy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I play rugby, I travel, I read, I see my friends. What else?
I’m really good at
Tackling people, arguing, kissing, foiling pickpockets, winning trivia games, getting around any city in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
My freaking size! I'm a huge dude, 6'3/189 in/cm, 280/125 pounds/kilos of hairy guy. You don't miss it. Next, probably my voice, which is pretty loud and deep. After that, I'd hope they notice what I've got to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not gonna fit in this space. But, randomly: Patrick O'Brien/Avett Brothers/William Gibson/Nina Simone/E. O. Wilson/Henry Rollins/Escoffier/John Brown/George Orwell/Karl Marx/Eugene V. Debs/Wendell Berry/Arthur Rimbaud/Edward Abbey/Walt Whitman/Marie Curie/Charles Baudelaire/Guglielmo Marconi/Maximilien Robespierre/Harvey Milk/Alan Turing/André Malraux/Nicola Tesla/Rugby Union/Bob Dylan/Woody Guthrie/Ralph Stanley/Carter Family/Anthony Bourdain/Richard Rorty/Richard Dawkins
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, Water, Protein, Vitamins, Minerals, Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, politics, language, friends, resources, music, biological influences on behaviour, whatever I'm reading, the general unhappy state of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show, at a bar with a beer in my hand, snogging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being bisexual, because both gay and straight people tend to freak out. Also, I love a good nude beach :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
the barn is on fire.