Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spencer4Hire4u

38 M Jamaica, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveling..Traveling...
Just came back from Munich/Vienna/Salzburg/Budapest...
Back in the NYC daily grind awaiting my next outing from NYC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good family - check
Education - check
Job - check
House - check
Travel - check, but still more places I'd like to visit.
Significant other ---- actively looking :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend that knows the song in your heart and sings it back to you when you have forgotten how it goes ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am an asian man; therefore, i like noodle!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently Reading - Invisible Armies: An epic history of Guerrilla Warfare from Ancient Times to the Present.
Magazines and Papers: Avid reader of the Economist and the Intelligent Life when i can get to it:
Music: i'm an Queen Fan, Led Zeppelin, Depeche Mode, Erasure, Alphaville, New Order, Cure, Metallica, 90's RnB.
What is now on my Ipod -
Human -Killers, Man Can't Be Move - The Script, Rebel Yell- Bill Idol, Breakthrough - The Doors, Get Your Freak on - Missy Elliot
Food: Steak Lover First/Asian/Italian/Latin American/European
Broadway and Ballet - ok!
Movies: War Movies/Action & Adventure/Sci-Fi/B movies (classic)
Sports Teams: Mets/Giants/Knicks/sometimes Rangers Fan. -
I do follow Football (soccer).. just basically sports in general!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Dogs!!! preferably Corgi and Samoye
Equinox and Vibram 5 Fingers
Books and other reading materials
Good Eats - not just fine dining.
Music and Dance
New York Mets... yes.. i am one!! 1986 baby!
Walking Dead/Almost Human/Helix!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
women that like my profile and not attempt to message..what's the point of liking it ?

not trying to live a perfect life.. but to try to live an inspired life.

How much i love Sleep No More

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxM9Uu-w5N0 - if i ever will be able to do this with my child lol!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checklist for my Favorite Restaurants:
Italian:
http://www.sorellanyc.com/ - check
Korean BBQ:
http://newwonjo.com/ - check
http://www.madangsui.com/Madangsui/Home.asp - check
Oyster places:
http://www.themermaidnyc.com/ - Check
http://thejohndory.com/info.html - Check
http://flexmusselsny.com/13th/ -Check
Comfort Foods:
http://www.bubbys.com/ - Check
http://theredheadnyc.com/-Check
Best Lamb Burger:
http://thebreslin.com/ -check

More to come!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Ippudo - Ramen and Hot Sake (weird that i will drink hot sake during the summer!! LOL)
I love Scotch and Red Wine
I met Jane's Addiction in Lalapalooza in Jones Beach.
I cant swim ... and i was born in a country that is surrounded by the pacific ocean!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like Asian/Filipino men -
If you find that what you see and read from this profile you have an attraction in bloom.

instagram - spencersotto