Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpencerHB

24 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate these things because I never know what to say. I guess I'm a bit of a romantic, super laidback, geeky(despite that word meaning next to nothing these days), and almost always an optimist. That's all I got.
What I’m doing with my life
These days I'm basically setting up for the rest of my life, or at least the next few years. Finshed my Bachelor's degree and got a solid job for a local startup testing software so I think I;m doin alright.
I’m really good at
I'm a decent writer, and love to examine things and think about them semi-philosophically. I am also a very good tinkerer, especially in the garage or with a computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice is that nothing really bothers me or gets under my skin. I'm almost always laidback and cheerful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like weird stuff. Cult classics, dorky TV shows, electro music, and fiction novels. Some examples-

Books: Tom Clancy novels, The Bourne books, corny game and movie novelizations

Movies: Catch me If you Can, The Departed, Star Wars, Prometheus

Shows: Firefly, Community, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Adventure Time, How I met Your Mother, Stargate SG-1

Music: Justice, Daft Punk, Matt and Kim, Phoenix, Passion Pit, Coheed & Cambria

Food: French Onion Soup
The six things I could never do without
My cat and my car, that's it really. Other stuff is cool but I couldn't imagine being without my cat or the car. If I had to choose the rest would probably be like my computer, cell phone, a good pair of shoes, and a place to comfortably sit and think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of stuff, mostly video game theory and other useless but overly philosophical garbage.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd be at home watching TV and playing games, or at a quiet bar enjoying a nice beer or some whiskey. Although, sometimes I will grab some friends and hit someplace a little more lively.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about this kinda thing, but you gotta try at least a little harder than just browsing my page.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you are interested In chatting, or maybe grabbing a drink sometime. I'm mostly looking for a romantic connection but meeting people is always fun.