Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpencerT24

24 Cornelius, NC Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Message me If I liked your profile or if you like mine. Or get at me on Instagram at toast_ktv
Ill do some freestyle self-summary action here.

We are literally not the same. “I am a Martian”
I wish I could be comfortable looking into the mirror at who I am but find it hard when I see nothing.
Blinded by the dark forces that constantly push against me.
I am a sinner that aches every minute waiting for a needle of light to puncture the darkness.
My days seem unreal, like a dream.
Nothing seems as it did.
Socially, I feel very far away from others. My mind body and soul are never on the same wave.
People don’t notice and enjoy me. I try really hard to be who I once was.
But when alone, I bathe in sadness and hate for what I have become.
A person who has been raped by the bad habits brought by the human race.
Jealousy shoots through my veins when I see others living healthy happy lives.
I feel sick.
My mind doesn’t seem to understand life, or even what to do.
Everything is so hard and tiring.
I have more than most, a loving family, and endless opportunities.
What went wrong?
There’s something inside me. Eating me away into dust in the wind.
And I don’t know what it is.
I have tried to fight and do what others do. But it’s not me. What is me?
Something is missing. Something that others seem to have.
Is it love?
I do crave for love. To find the right woman.
But have so much fear due to who I am, that maybe it’ll never happen.
Women’s interests and other men are hard to compete with.
How I am physically inferior, mentally slow, depressed, and have a social disorder(shy) ect.
I also have no game.
Being out of the game for so long has me not understand how to be attractive.
And endless list of inconveniences fill my apartment.
So what am I to do?
Just be like the other people in the world that actually have no chance.
I think the only escape from my peril is to find the one that stands in the rain, and sees through the darkness.
The missing link to my happiness.
I still feel love in my heart, I can feel it now as I think about the masked woman in my dreams.
Something tells me I have so much to give.
But give myself no opportunity to give.
Won’t she just knock on my door?
I live in fear.
I am crazy.
I die every night
And awake in pain.
That’s all for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back to Charlotte, Cornelius area. About to start school at cpcc Again. Took a few years off and now heading back into hell. Studying to try to land a job as a Dental Assistant. Should be easy but I'm very excited about being home again and living around my friends And family. It's a fresh start over here. I'm not currently working due to the move and have recently quit my job at a restraunt. I'm probably not gunna look for one until I'm comfortable with school. I'm staying in a 1 bed apartment alone and have a car. I like going out to eat , going to shows, and hanging out with friends. You can find me sometimes up at Liquid hookah lounge. I live basically right next door.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, I get drowsy and headaches when reading for a long time. It sorta sucks.
I love movies. Suspense, thriller, gory, scary, comedies, romantic, action , even documentaries. I like em all as long as they are in some way good interesting and different.
Addicted to TV shows. I've watched about all of the ones on netflix. Really like dexter, the killing, watched Lost twice now, the Tudors , Borgia , house of cards, black is the new orange, blacklist, californication, arrow, scandal , life, Peaky fucking blinders.

Music is my heart and soul. Every single sound and note in this world shapes me. I want to die listening too "Fade into you" by Mazzy Star. I like all good music. From ghetto shit to the damn wiggles " fruit salad, yummy yummy" haha. I'm a walking jukebox. My friends think it's funny how I literally sing and dance to every song I hear in the car. I haven't had my experience with hard metal , techno, country and few other genres . You will almost always find me listening to RAP Crap but only the unheard of rap. But I really do enjoy mostly all music and have open ears.

Not a big food person. I eat to survive not for the enjoyment but that doesn't mean I can't enjoy food and don't eat a lot, 😏I just eat the very basic of things but I'm trying to find someone that could help me eat better. I wanna be healthy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My inhaler
Family
Friends
Car
Music
Food
Fiji waters waters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself and others.
About the dark and light of my future, the uncertainty.
My parents, the love they given to me.
My regrets.
My faults and personal defects.
My wants.
What's really important.
Growing up.
Wondering about love, if it will ever find me.
My fears, the thought that I'll never face them.
A child, how I could help them and how they could help me.
Being alone.
Getting uglier haha
Death
Life
My friends, how they come and go but also how to hold on to them.
Our system the human race has created and how it doesn't let certain ppl be who they were supposed to be.
How I feel like I was never meant to be here.
That maybe my reason and purpose is for the next life.

Myself haha

Ect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for drinks at liquid or the epicenter. Chillin with friends. Netflix and bud. or dancing to rap alone in my apartment haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to chill with or if you want to get to know me. if you want to exchange snapchats or instagrams. and really anything els haha