Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpencerTay

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Canada ---> NYC transplant. I moved here a couple of months ago to work in product development for a Canadian company that rew-located their creative office in the city. I think our laid back Northern-neighbours finally realized what a large pool of creative energy NYC offers.

I keep my options open for meeting people, but I it's always better to chat instead of playing e-mail tag or spending all day looking at pictures of people with matching keywords all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I coordinate the development of various home products from factory to store-front and I work with buyers and designers. This means I sit around on my ass a lot during the day and talk to a lot of people, but I'm a productive person...I promise!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking and managing people. Getting things done and meeting deadlines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I smile a lot. Sometimes I act a little silly. I'm a big movie buff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci-fi and action, but I'm not a trekkie or anything. I also have a membership at the IFC so I enjoy foreign films and documentaries.

When it comes to food I'll try anything once!

I actually went to Govenor's Ball and spent two days mucking around in the mud. At least one day was on them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
cell phone
clean sheets
comfy bed
Metrocard
poutine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it is so hard to find good poutine in NYC. If you don't know what that is, it's fries and cheese curds smothered in gravy. Traditional poutine uses real cheese curds which actually "squeek" against your teeth when you first bite into them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching a movie somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I pretend to be a super hero in front of the mirror.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous with a sense of humour and you're up for trying new things in the city. This might involve running around doing silly things. You don't mind that I say certain words funny.