Spencer_1991
24 Alden, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Spencer_1991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a farm-boy from the Albert Lea area. I'm laid-back, responsible, and I do tend to be shy. I have a good sense of humor, and I can be a bit sarcastic when I'm around people I feel comfortable with. I'm a sports fan, especially when it comes to the Vikings and Twins, and I like to play the guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college with a degree in Math and Secondary Education.
I’m really good at
Math since I'm a math teacher and I'm really good with kids and animals. I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I shaved my head about when I was 19. A close family friend passed away from breast cancer so I shaved my head in her honor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much at all. Music I like is metal and rock like Pop Evil, Slipknot, Metallica, Stone Sour, Mudvayne, Flyleaf, and Evanescence with a few country songs. Shows include the CSI series, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Legends, Arrow, The Flash and Life.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, pets, car, and I can't think of a sixth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have some pretty big goals planned out. I want to build my own home, own some land, become a successful teacher and farmer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends mainly.
More