Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Costa Mesa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into Indian but I'm equally into making you smile. I hate when women are drop dead gorgeous on the outside, but drop dead garbage on the inside. I'm an extremely loyal person and would say that's my strongest personality trait. I have an affinity for those that are authentic and true to themselves and what they believe in. I'm also extremely open and honest. im not religious and don't believe in a god, if that bothers you then move right along. Also, I pay my own rent and wear socks that match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the agm and bar manager at a restaurant in Costa Mesa. I work about 50 hours a week and have an odd schedule so that takes up most of my time, but sampling many wines and beers at work is a nice perk ;)

In my free time I enjoy working out, cooking up something off the top of my head. I love playing poker, and going out for drinks with friends here and there. I'm also a big sports fan, mainly hockey and soccer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My drunk texting game is pretty strong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
definitely my elbow/forearm tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite show is Breaking Bad, followed closely by The Wire. If you haven't seen either of these, do yourself a favor and download them now!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of these supposed "allergic to gluten" people who have popped up out of nowhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm going to replace Tuesday night with Friday since I work weekends, but it usually consists or either bbq'ing or going out to eat and then followed up by going to either the Boulevard or Goathill and having some drinks with friends, although sometimes I like staying in and playing destiny on my ps4.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate beards!