Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spencerrrr

25 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extremely loyal person and would say that's my strongest personality trait. I'm also not one to take out my frustrations on others if I've had a bad day or something is bothering me. I'm a very liberal minded person and am very tolerant as well as patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at a restaurant in Costa Mesa. I really enjoy my job as its both challenging but rewarding to be able to have a hand in successfully running a business.

In my free time I enjoy working out, cooking up something off the top of my head. I love playing poker, and going out for drinks with friends here and there. I'm also a diehard fan of an English football team that happens to have celebrity fans such as Daniel Craig, Mike Myers, Samuel L. Jackson, and Clive Owen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My drunk texting game is pretty strong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard, or the tattoo on my arm if I'm wearing short sleeves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite novel is Moby Dick, mainly because it covers so many topics ranging from religion to homo-eroticism to perception of reality.

Movies wise a few favorites are Goodfellas(who doesn't love a classic mob movie), Saving Private Ryan, Moon, Flight Club. I'm definitely more into dramas than any other genre. I'm also a huge radiohead fan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Continuing to grow and develop in the restaurant industry. I would love to be a general manager at a fine dining restaurant one day, something high end and intimate. I also wouldn't mind running my own food truck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm going to replace Tuesday night with Friday since I work weekends, but it usually consists or either bbq'ing or going out to eat and then followed up by going to either the Boulevard or Goathill and having some drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle! I am however somewhat ambidextrous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to see a girl on here message me her corniest joke she knows. Or maybe what her ideal date is.