Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spencerthegirl8

26 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I've lived in Austin for 3 years and I really enjoy it!

I have a small dog, Wall-e the chihuahua love and I enjoy playing with. I also enjoy riding my vintage scooter, anything that involves scooters (rallies, talking about, working on, riding) I love camping, looking at and making art, music, going to shows. I really enjoy cooking, going to museums, any sort of festival is the best!
Well I'm gunna stop talking about myself now, because that stuff comes with time...I'd like to meet someone that likes to have fun but also down to relax with a movie or puzzle with conversation at home. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and meeting new people. I am currently running 10 miles a week and steadily trying to increase it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling little kiddo level jokes, making random recycled jewelry, bombarding you with questions, making my pup-squeak happy, forgetting every stress while scooting around town
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told my intense blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Sedaris, Harry Potter, Cookbooks , Vespa repair manuals, Calvin and Hobbes, Nancy Drew

Any classic movie, Wall-e, Amelie, Away we go, Fantastic Mr Fox, How to train a dragon, Junebug, Paper moon, Sunshine cleaning, I love documentaries

The Strokes, Deathcab for Cutie, Hank Williams Sr., Sean Hayes, Devendra Banhart, Passion Pit, Johnny Cash, Iron and wine, Dr.Dog, Delta Spirit, Animal Collective, Mason Jennings, The Black Keys, Maritime, Band of Horses, Radiohead

Scandal, Mad Men, Modern Family, Greys Anatomy, Downton Abby, Friday night lights

Thai, Vietnamese, Tex-Mex, Indian, Italian, Ethiopian, Down home cooking. Basically I'll eat you out of house and home... Jk. But I really love food especially cooking.... For you perhaps??!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My chihuahua Wall-e
My scooter
Music
Art
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wish my dog had a phone so I could text him to see what awesome things he's doing while I'm at work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, going out, music show, puzzle, snuggling with my pupsqueak, grilling in the backyard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just looking to get laid, and you actually want a relationship, I'm not really into casual sex with strangers... Call me crazy