Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spendog3

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I'm currently rocking some facial hair. Not even gonna lie, it looks good.

I love traveling(cliche i know), drinking coffee at a cafe with a good book and listening to the rain while I fall asleep.

I've traveled to Italy and can't wait for my next trip.

I'm open-minded, ambitious, honest and independent

I would consider myself a nerdy jock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished grad school at UW. Currently looking for a big boy job.

I'm in a bowling league with my Brother and a couple buddies.

Reading in my free time at cafes and people watching.

Also I love drinking coffee, probably too much for my own good. (my favorite has to be either Victrola because there espresso is like crack or Stump town. Cafe Vita is pretty delicious also.)

I work at a pretty cool Bar in Capitol Hill. I'll give you a hint: Its super dark inside and there are chandlers. I also have another service job.

I just started doing P90x again. I love it because there's no guess work and you get in instant shape.

Update: Just found out about Tabata Burpees which is one of the best workouts I've found and it only takes 4 mins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost in a book for hours at a coffee shop.

Making good food and drinking a glass of red wine at the same time.

Being social and meeting new people

Readying myself for the plunge into the real world (This is why school is awesome)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my super blue eyes and I look way younger than i actually am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Always Sunny, Archer, Californication, Dexter, Shameless, workaholics, The Walking/Talking Dead. I don't watch TV all that much but I've been known to watch a whole season in a day or two.
New favorite show: Copper on BBC. Living in the 1800's is some real shit...

Books: I love anything with a great idea (sci-fi/fantasy) or someone who can tell a great story. I recently discovered Kurt Vonnegut and I really like his style of writing. It kind of reminds of me of Chuck Palaniuck but less over the top. I get mad if I forget my book or kindle.
Book I'm reading now: Jitterbug Perfume/American Psycho.

Top 6 Favorite movies: Wedding Singer, Back to the Future, Casino, District 13 (french film), Home Alone, The fifth Element. I love a good comedy and pretty much any mobster movie. I also like foreign films like City of God and The White Ribbon (german film).

Music: I like the Rolling Stones, Black Keys, Wiz Khalifa,The Police, Laura Marling, Amy Winehouse(Her first album), Minus the Bear, Metallica, Pixie Lott the list goes on. I generally like all kinds of music except hardcore country.

I'm especially more open minded when being exposed to new kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Sports/physical activity/fresh air
3. Music
4. Chapstick
5. People to watch haha
6. me time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project or goal...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. I always usually play it by ear. Keep my options open.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you want to meet up for a drink or coffee.
- You want to cook some delicious food while drinking wine (red preferably)
- Or you think i'm cute ;)