Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spetznazx

21 M Erie, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well im a 21 year old, junior, student at Mercyhurst College in Erie Pa, though i live in Kent, Ohio. Im a pretty open book so i can talk about anything really, Im usually a pretty open and can talk about anything, any question you ask i will immediately answer unless i have to actually thing about the answer of course, so shoot me a message anytime

Love to play video games, any kind really, old school, shooters, RPGs, Strategy, simulators, etc. but i dont just sit on my ass all day since i love going out to explore and hang out with friends whenever i can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently studying intelligence at Mercyhurst and hope to go into some National Security Agency or the Navy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, sports, probably a lot of other minor things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:The Hobbit, The Book of Lost Things, The Dresden Files, The Forever War, Starship Troopers, Gaunt's Ghosts, All You Need is Kill, The Way of Shadows

Favorite Movies: Way to many to count but my all time favorite is Gladiator, Lord of The Rings, Star Wars, Boondock Saints, Spaceballs, Pacific Rim

Favorite Shows: Archer, Futurama, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, The Venture Bros, Family Guy, Psych, Arrow, Cowboy Bebop, White Collar, Mad Men, Breakout Kings, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Eureka, Stargate SG-1

Music: Pretty much anything, but i really like rock, techno, dubstep and club, such as DeadMau5 and The Glitch Mob

Food: Chinese and Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Books, Phone, Friends, Wallet, Keys/ID
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, pretty much every aspect of it, or just whatever comes to mind when im just sitting there thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends playing video games, watching movies, etc. or going to bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, if you talk to me im sure ill think of something
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna talk, and get to know me