Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SphinxDolly

31 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a carefree, layed back sort of person. I love to laugh and have a good time at what ever I'm doing.
I notice the lil things. They say so much with so little.
I speak my mind it gets me trouble but it also keeps me out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a kitchen full time and create art, clothes, jewelery, and other crafts with my free time. I have great friends and love to spend time with them.
I’m really good at
cooking. Its what I do for a living. And turning something old into something new. Old shirt into a dress, old trinkets into jewelery. And listening, I really good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
my genuine laugh. its never faked and I find humor in the most unusual places. Irony is sooo funny and I enjoy it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- ben okri, all neil gaiman, christopher moore books, joseph campbell, Charles bukowski, Maurice Sendak, Steinbeck. Graphic novels or comic books whatever you want to call them, I love them.

Movies- pulp fiction, boondock saints, color purple, Iam a sex addict, across the universe, children of men (still cant watch it with out crying), interview with a vampire, the Birdcage (both the american and french versions), tank girl, Marx brothers movies, beaches, The Godfather one and two, (i'm really a sucker for mafia movies all of them which I'm not listing)......I could go on.

Shows- breaking bad,weeds, true blood
, the office, dexter, united states of tara, rupauls drag race, lie to me, girls.

Music- my favorite is funk, something that makes you want to get up and move but I do listen to anything and Im not just one of those people who says that but still has like one or two types they hate. Music is about creating a mood for me.

Foods- Lasagna, anything Mexican or Vietnamese (Love Pho), Indian, Thai. I love all food except beets, olives and green peas.
The six things I could never do without
food (not because of the obvious but because its really my life right now, how I make my money. Plus I can feed the belly and the soul with it)
art/creativity (I wouldnt know what to do without it)
friends/family (they are crazy but their mine)
water/the coast (I couldnt imagine living to far from the water)
books (i love them. the escape, the knowledge, the smell, I would own more if I could)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
something creative. how to cook a dish with full flavors thats not overwhelming for 50+ people in twenty mins,how am I gonna make this mens 5x shirt into a sexy lil dress. how am I gonna turn this old junk and broken necklaces into cute new jewelery, what to do with a surplus of free paper.
And sex of course, who doesn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work til 11pm and then figure it out from there.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are interested in being friends, or just seeing where it goes.