Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spiccato

26 F Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, zany, energetic, sometimes a little too crazy girl
who'slooking for a date. I'm poly, and really enjoying it. My
husbandOpenguy1 and I have been happily with each
other for... oh since forever. We have been poly for the last 4 years or so, and it finally feels like we're really getting the hang of it. The more I explore the clearer I am in what I'm aiming for.
I'm looking for to date with low key arrangement, possibly more if we really connect. I also prefer to see people who are already in a happy, healthy and functioning poly relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Until recently I was a full time musician, but now, as is no surprise to those who know me, I'm ready for a change! I went back to school for a bit and considered dental hygiene. I realized that, gues what? I already have a degree and one is enough. I'm now working as a dental assistant (no degree required to get started) in a great office in Los Altos and will geek out talking about dental stuff if you get me started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things. Every week I'm on the hunt for something new fun and out there. Wild food, circus tricks and god knows what.
I'm also good at filling awkward gaps in conversations, and sometimes making them too :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wild blond hair, and how much i talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never read this in other peoples profiles so I'm not going to respond. I think this is good stuff to chat about during a first date, so why give it away?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 My husband
#2 My dogs
#3 Hot water
#4 jeans
#5 Coffee
#6 The wilderness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Efficiency and productivity, the next thing i'm going to bake, My garden, my dear and irritating pet ducks, fantastical "what if" situations, and planning my next big adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sipping espresso and listening to live jazz with my husband. Or
cooking a fancy dinner for some friends at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The part where I said I'm bi... I'm exploring that. I've had one relationship with a woman. I would definately like to try it again, but don't consider my self expierienced, so to the interested and patient women of okcupid, drop me a line.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in an open relationship or if you want to hang out or have a new adventure pal, or want to be a coffee snob with me,
Or if you feel like it. I like meeting new people, so don't be shy!