Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Jonesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Black, Other
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from the Caribbean, I am a gentleman, , a nice guy at heart, mature, understanding, romantic, sweet, outgoing, easy to talk to, a great listener and more that are best expressed into actions. I also have an old soul, don't judge people first hand, an observer, thinker and advanced. I am different and am my own person. The saying " be a leader, not a follower" certainly applies to me if you were to judge my character.But many things ill leave out for now until you find out. Feel free to ask anything you'd like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an armed vault agent, and currently pursuing my second B.S. degree in mechanical engineering.
I’m really good at
I really good at being a great friend, making others happy, giving advice, looking on the idealistic and realistic sides of things, and many other factors. But for the most part, i am very good at being me. An unique, different and exceptional gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unique personality, that i am very open-minded, nonjudgmental, great listener, smile (which i do all the time really), behavior.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Horror - Dawn of the Dead (all time favorite), followed by World War Z, 28 weeks later, and other genres like action, comedy.
Shows - Everybody Hates Chris - How its Made - Meet the Browns, Science Channel, History Channel, and others
Music - Listen to all types. but favor Trance, Techno, Dubstep, Hip-Hop (mainly for the beat and rhythm), Classical, Opera, Reggaeton, Reggae, and more.
Food - All types and long it has good flavor in it. I cook therefore ill not settle for just any taste lol. Caribbean cooking remains my favorite. Also enjoy Mediterranean, Palestinian, and Jewish. .
The six things I could never do without
Internet - Music - Non GMO food - Knowledge - Wisdom-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what i can do to improve my life and the lives of others around me. What ill be doing years from now, etc. Starting a family pretty soon. I wont live forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week, at the shop working on a project, enjoying an activity.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested, like what you saw and read, and would like to be friends, build a foundation, etc.