Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpicyCaliKiss

29 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Los Angeles to start art school. So excited! Was sad to leave the bay area but looking forward to new adventures and friends. Graduated last May double major and for now I am working on growing my own online business and excited about its future and expansion.
This last summer was amazing. Traveled for 3 months, with lots of sister time and saw so many incredible places. Always love a good road trip.... but for now its school, school, school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to... lol well I try. I'm also really good at dominos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile then my fabulous booty... lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies... I have so many favorites: 300, Ocean's Eleven, Revolver, Resident Evil (zobbie movies area new thing for me), Sex and the City plus sooo many more, I’m somewhat of a collector. I will say thou that I don’t like scary movies I am too much of a wimp when it comes to horror movies, but been trying to watch a few.
TV... I don’t actually have TV (yes I know strange haha) but I do watch hulu and like everything from Mad Men to NCIS, Archer, and Family Guy and some bad TV mixed in there too.
Music... I love almost all and there’s always something playing on my stereo. A few fav classics are Sublime, Lauryn Hill, The Roots, Adele.
Books... I read a lot so always looking for new authors but read a lot of fiction, historical and admitted romance reader.
Food... Love trying new things and experimenting in the kitchen when I have time. Some favorites are pizza or anything Italian since it’s in my blood... and love grilled chicken burgers with cheese and pesto. Plus don’t forget about dessert it’s the best part!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things.... is it just me or does that seem like a lot?
Top of my list would have to be lip balm, love my soft lips.
2nd unfortunately would probably be my phone... I hate the attachment I have to it and usually forget about it when out, but still feel lost if I leave it home.
3rd... my family and close friends. Especially my sisters!
4th would have to be books/ reading of some kind.... I’m a book nerd I love reading and devour books like others watch TV.
5th... music, I can’t go a day without some type of music playing. Have very eclectic taste and am always playing something in the background... can you find something I haven’t heard?
6th...? (have to come back to this)
Maybe 6 isnt that much but still cant think of one more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I want to be working on... also my next trip. Where is the next fabulous place I want to see and experience? I have so many more places to see and places I want to go back too. Any recommendations?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My weekends try not to be typical. But if nothing specific is happening you can find me out with friends laughing and maybe having a few drinks, or playing pool. If not out, then home cooking a good dinner and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I might tell...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating