Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Von_Edelweiß

19 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. My name is Lucian. I am 19 years of age, Swiss born and of Central European descent.

Work, post work drinks and study is pretty much all I do these days and I gotta say, it's driving me insane. I guess I am here to change the routine a bit.

I was previously doing a double degree in civil engineering & management at Swinburne University, but I have recently completed that, so I've decided to do software engineering as well, thought I might give it a go, it seemed pretty interesting at the time.

I work in a kitchen as head chef a few days and most nights (sometimes both). Once or twice a week I also work for the head office of our company and either handle complaints/work with our HR reps or I do mobile training for new stores.

Once a year when Soundwave festival comes around I interview a lot of the bands while they're in Melbourne/Sydney.

I guess the only thing I do which isn't routine is play musical instruments, it's gotten to a point where it's the only way I can unwind, playing music for me just at makes me feel free.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point I have no clue, I've studied so many things, worked so many jobs and I am still unable to find work I'd be happy doing for more than 3 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.
Having that kawaii-desu-yolo-suaj.
I can dress well.
Noticing the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't see this myself but apparently I have a nice smile. Oh if you see me just after I've finished work, my hair will stand about a foot, a foot and a half higher than my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite authors are: Nick Cave, Douglas Adams, J.J.R. Tolkien, Dante Alighieri, Oscar Wilde, L. Snicket, Charles Dickens, Bryan Lee O'Malley, George Orwell, Anne Fine, J.K. Rowling and Sun Tzu.
My favourite book would have to be 'The Death of Bunny Munro'.

I don't really get out to the flicks much, nor do I watch TV late at night, so I am open to suggestions. I like [Adult Swim] and shows fairly similar and I can't say much for anything else.

Music is such a beautiful thing and an experience that shouldn't be missed out on, so please, send me a suggestion and I'll give it a listen. In the mean time, here's the bands/artists I've seen live:
Split Enz, Prodigy (X5), Baroness, Lamb of God (X3), Metallica (X2), Little Dragon, De La Soul (X7), Gorillaz, CSS, Die Antwoord, Deftones (X3), Iggy Pop and The Stooges, Rammstein, Tool (X5), Bulliet For My Vallentine, Dimmu Borgir, Ill Niño,Stone Sour (X3), Slash (for 30 seconds, dad and myself got bored), Slayer (X2), 30 Seconds to Mars, Queens of the Stone Age (X3), Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Roger Waters Presents: The Wall, The Dillinger Escape Plan (X3), System of a Down, Trivium (X3), Slipknot (X2), Steel Panther (X4), Gojira (X4), Hellyeah, Meshuggah (X3), Coal Chamber, In Flames, Mastodon (X3), Watain (X2), Machine Head, Parkway Drive (X5) Northlane (X7), The Amity Affliction (X2), Cannibal Corpse (X2), The Chariot, Pierce the Veil, Bring Me The Horizon, Periphery (X3), Twelve Foot Ninja (X10), Tomahawk, Blink 182, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Linken Park (kinda meh), Anthrax, Worlds End Press, Bloc Party, The Goblins, Alt-J (X2), Foals (X3)(Chilled with them at Liberty Social), Hour of Penance (X2), Behemoth, Grouch, Generik, Empire of the Sun, Armin Van Buuren, Mayhem, The Black Dahlia Murder (X2), Satyricon (X2), Amon Amarth (X2)(Went drinking with them afterwards), GWAR (X2), Hacktivist, Darkc3ll, Thy Art Is Murder (X6), Testament, Five Finger Death Punch, Alice In Chains, Avenged Sevenfold, Green Day. Korn, Devildriver (X2), Nine Inch Nails, Gary Numan, Carcass, to be continued...

I am a pescatarian during summer, it's too much of a hassle cooking in the heat so I just eat raw fish and veggies. I am fairly flexible when it comes to cooking and eating, but having said that, I am fairly hesitant towards new things, by all means I'll eat it, I'll just stare at it for 30 seconds or so.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
REM.
My Guitars (Fretless Bass, 6/7/8/10 string electrics, 6/12 string acoustics).
Meditation.
Music.
Artistic freedom.
Body mods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life goal to grow a fantastically glorious beard, because not having one is just not ok.

Or thinking about what my next tattoo will look like, takes time to transfer thought to paper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either being at work then going to the Nevermind or trying to get some well earned rest, doing whatever at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask any question, I've got nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? We're all human beings, we should be able to get along.