Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spidey4250

36 Burbank, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have so many stories I don't know where to start. I'm fun, outgoing, been single for a long while now, I work hard and a lot, sane, funny, neat, live alone, independent, no tattoo's, no kids, I play soccer, I play softball, I've been dancing for over 23 years, and looking for someone to start any type of relationship! Is it you?

A little more about me:

I've traveled to Spain, France, Italy, Greece, Africa, Fiji, Brazil, Hawaii, and about 15 of the U.S. states. I love to have fun! I love to smile! I've been on TV a couple times. I've been in a hand full of music videos! I like to play video games, watch movies, do outdoor activities, go to theme parks, etc etc.....Anything you want to know - ask me! I'm here for the moment!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Nickelodeon Animation Studios in Post Production and have been here for a little over 6 1/2 years now. I have a great job, I can pay my rent every month, and get to do the things I want to when I'm not working so I have it pretty good right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, dancing, expressing my feelings, listening, working together, being romantic, and making others feel welcome around me! :) oh...and I'm really good at smiling!!! :). Did I mention sports?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of energy and I smile a lot! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite show - Friends, Southpark, Family Guy...etc..etc
Movie - Casino/ Dumb and Dumber
Music - Dance/ Hip-Hop/ R&B/ House/ Classical (Any of those)
Food - Anything, but Thai or Indian!
Fav Book - Clifford the big red dog! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LOVE - Family - Food - Sleep - Showers - Kisses!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others - my future - my family - my job - what's next - etc etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Movies for free screenings at Paramount Studios! I get me +1 if you're interested! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a great kisser! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can! :) If you physically have fingers to type with - use them! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!