Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spieltgeist

25 Williamstown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HA! HA! HA! Disregard that CUH-RAZY profile I had before. I am definitely not a sex-crazed, drug induced, noise worshipping cultist, and even if I was, I wouldn't lead with that.

Please, I have tact.

I live in a turd-burg highway town and work at an office doing office stuff trying to improve my lot in life (it's not easy). On the side I design games, draw things that make me feel nice, write scripts for comics, and sleep. I like that last one especially.

Yes... I have a car (it's even got a radio!) and a job, and if those were your only questions then move right along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What is this?

I just told you, man. Pay attention. I'm working at an office and on the side I'm designing games and drawing. (read: squandering free time with gusto)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being overly critical of media. Boy I sure like to complain about stuff, but then turn around and say "Well it's not BAD..."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My over-bearing sense of style. Unless my fly is down, then that's probably what they notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comic books.
I like shooty movies.
I like [redacted]
I like all kinds of music, but especially Ska, but ESPECIALLY folk music, but especially metal.
I like cheap greasy food because I'm an American and proud dag nabbit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Portable Music
That particular beer I like.
Talking to myself
A computer
The mighty sun
A nice jacket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I were targeted by an assassin RIGHT NOW, and what to eat for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rolling around on the floor reclaiming territory from my cats wondering what I'm ACTUALLY doing with my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more online friends than I do real life friends. I AM OKAY WITH THIS ENTIRELY.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you agree with any of the above statements.

OR

If you are willing to challenge me in armed combat for my respect and admiration.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!