Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpiffDan

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great job that I enjoy and that supports my lifestyle comfortably. I play some guitar and compose a song or a story from time to time but they rarely get put to paper. I love my family and friends more every day, and am lucky as hell to have them. I try to be a good person and avoid taking things too seriously - with varying but improving success. I wear an extrovert hat most of the time but value alone time to recharge. It bothers me how many of these sentences I've started with "I"...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing policy. Cracking wise. Structured procrastination. Learning guitar through osmosis. Staying happy and healthy, and supporting others trying to do the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Making people feel comfortable. Editing. Sticking cards into fruit from across the room. Fixing the lighting in your living room. Making great eggs and terrible coffee. Remember song lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My office keycard is still hanging from my belt loop at the bar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shantaram, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time, The Helmet of Horror (not as creepy as it sounds).
Music: Trampled by Turtles, The Lumineers, Hey Rosetta, Mumford and Sons, The Beatles, Pearl Jam
Movies and Documentaries: King of Kong, I Heart Huckabees, Ghost busters, Into the Wild, Zombieland, Amelie, IP Man...
Food: I've tried and disliked sushi on 3 separate occasions and its not for me. Other than that, I eat just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Banter
Wheat Beer
Surprises
Perspective
Good headphones
Irony

...

And a solid sleep-in and decompression day every other week or so.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the attitude that everything happens for a reason is irrational but still logical and arguably not unhealthy ... Why every super hero movie has to be an origin story ... Proposed changes to the Pension Benefits Act ... Whether these lines of thought make me well rounded or unfocused...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for something atypical, but usually out for drinks or home for Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I chatted with the CEO in the elevator the other day...after having having farted just prior to him getting on...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smile with your eyes and are comfortable with how you look in those jeans.