Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional caffeine addict. Vaguely sad it's socially unacceptable to (a) live in the British Museum or (b) have a comfy chair following me around at all times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in and around London, trying to explore as much of it while periodically escaping to other exotic parts of the world.

And putting off learning French.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...writing (which is almost certainly going to mean that there's an embarrassing mistake somewhere here). I'm also okay at moving very quickly in a straight line and can do this thing where I bash piano keys in a weird order and something vaguely resembling music comes out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have very expressive eyebrows...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Looking at my bookshelf, I've dabbled in quite a lot of genres, including detective fiction and urban fantasy. Then it just gets weird...Terry Pratchett seems to dominate at least one shelf.

Movies: classic thrillers/Hitchcock, like North by Northwest; films you usually see the near the top of Top 100 lists like the Godfather, the Shawshank Redemption and Lord of the Rings. I'm not too proud to watch a popcorn movie where things blow up a lot though.

Music: preeeetty much 6music's catalogue. Coldplay, Zola Jesus, Muse, Pink Floyd, the Shadows, the Beatles, Gorillaz, PJ Harvey, My Morning Jacket, Massive Attack, Lindsey Stirling, Ladytron, Kasabian, the Oasis stuff written by Noel, Abney Park, Lana Del Rey, Warpaint, DJ Shadow...also a whole smorgasbord of classical music and jazz.

Food: Anything! Usually involves meat or fish somewhere though. I love trying out international cuisine.

TV: don't watch much TV, but I'll happily watch QI, The Thick of It. and Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my glasses, air, my oyster card, clothing and petty cash to help me when I lose all the others. You can buy air, can't you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace. And pie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...either enjoying a drink out after a long week, watching a film or curled up at home reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you that it wouldn't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re interested in getting to know me and me getting to know you, or if you're vaguely interested in jetting off around the world at short notice. Or you just like pie.