Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spinner04

52 M Bombay, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pensive, attentive, lean, graying, friendly, most of the times in a hurry to finish things properly. Good at my job but sick of it. Looking for fun.

Actually I had to think hard to explain how I am. I find it difficult to describe myself. Would love to hear from others how I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my family. Making enough money to retire and help the not so fortunate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I am good at repartees. I think I can imporve.
People find me funny. I dont really think so.

I think I am good at puzzles and mind intensive games. I can solve rubics cube, used to be in college chess team. Good at scrabble.

I like writing short stories and poems for children. I enjoy narating it to them. I love the expression on their faces when they become involved in the story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never asked them. If we become friends, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ayn Rand, Jeffrey Archer
Movies: Action movies, thrillers, too many to count.
Music: Old Hindi film songs, some new ones, soft instrumental etc.
Food: Indian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Chinese etc etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, Friends to chat or hang out with, Laptop, work,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. About what to do next. How to make something succeed at work, how to invest, how to make my friends happy. Where and when to party next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With some friends or family. With a drink and good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let it stay secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like.