Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spiralred3030

32 M Livonia, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh the self-summary. Where to start...

first, I have a dog, she came from a shelter and shes awesome. If you can't stand dogs this is a rough start to things.

I'm independent and hopefully you are to some extent to, I've made it this far in life doing a lot on my own but it would be nice to share it with someone, but ideally you can make your own decision and be your own person.

I like to travel. The past 3 years I have left the country for a couple weeks and explored new countries. I'd like this to continue and hopefully you would be interested in traveling along.

I'm a mechanical design engineer, not sure if that means anything to you but there it is.

Theres more but thats a start to who I am.

I can also cook minute rice in 58 seconds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and traveling when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things and being open minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling and in a good mood. A coworker recently said I have a really nice shaped head, so that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly science fiction, I try to keep up on reading, it comes and goes.
Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, The Walking dead, Dead Like Me, Game of Thrones, Bobs burgers, and a few others.
Food: I will try nearly anything, I like most of it.
Music: my ipod is a mess, I like music that can be enjoyed loud.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends

Family

New things

Cooking

The dog Libby

A Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's so difficult to walk up to strangers and say hi
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes winding down from the work week relaxing at home or out with friends having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put my butt through a wall in Australia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read this far, may as well say hi.