Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:33pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an intelligent, open minded guy with the desire to learn and experience all I possibly can. I’m understanding in nature, and go through my life with a philosophy of compassion and respect.

By profession, I work for a law firm and lead a team charged with taking care of a select, powerful group of clients. During my down time, I enjoy yoga, hiking, cycling, swimming, and rock climbing.

I’m in good company. I’m around open, honest, free-spirited people who make it a point to stay engaged and creative in the constructive activities they’re passionate about.

I love being generous with my partner. I enjoy giving massages, cooking, telling stories, and lending a sympathetic ear when needed. I approach everything with a sense of humor that makes it easy for me to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Motivating co-workers to excellence. Nourishing body & mind outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling asleep in Savasana.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have a calming presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books include The Power of Now, The Alchemist, and Autobiography of a Yogi.

I like movies that carry a positive message. I typically enjoy animated comedies, action, and science fiction.

I prefer Mediterranean, Persian and Italian cuisine. Anything fresh and organic is perfect.

My favorite artist is Lisa Gerrard (the chick who sang the Gladiator title track).

My playlists include a mix of down-tempo electronic, new age, kirtan, Buddhist chant, and bass-heavy reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars
Hiking shoes
Yoga mat
Awareness of breath
Energetic music
Healthy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza and watching SpongeBob SquarePants, duh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wear cologne to bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the South Bay. Positive and energetic people always catch my eye!